http://www.integrated-marketing.co.za/http://web9.co.za/

Advertise

List your business on the following site:

www.nairobi-info.com

 

For Only USD 29 per annum you could be listed on up to 7 websites:

- Kenya Info: www.kenya-info.com

- Nairobi Info: www.nairobi-info.com

- South Africa Info: www.south-africa-info.co.za

- Africa Travel Info:  www.africa-travel-info.co.za

- World Travel Info:  www.world-travel-info.net

- Africa Backpackers:  www.africa-backpackers.com

- World Wedding Directory:  www.world-wedding-directory.com

 

A full webpage under the Nairobi Info Directory - includes:

  • Your contact information including direct email, website, Facebook etc
  • Direct link to your Online Booking
  • 11 large photos
  • Text content
  • A map and or GPS co-ordinates

EXAMPLE: www.nairobi-info.com/town/accommodation  

www.nairobi-info.com/town/businesses

 

Some facts about these websites:

  • We have a broad range of information on various services presented in a user-friendly manner
  • You will receive a direct link to your own site which is very effective for increasing your rating with search engines like Google
  • You will receive exposure on up to 6 marketing websites
  • You have full control of your own bookings that are made and clients will contact you directly – no third party handling this
  • The site is attractive and user-friendly with numerous photos to help the visitor/tourist to plan their trip
  • Our pricing is very competitive
  • Our service is prompt and efficient

 

What we need to create your page: 11 photos/text description/contact details/logo (Or I could get directly from your website if you prefer)

 

Integrated Marketing has successfully launched several websites and some of the sites are included below :

www.botswana-info.com                       www.south-africa-info.co.za

www.eastern-cape-info.co.za                 www.limpopo-info.co.za

www.mozambique-info.co.za                www.mpumalanga-info.co.za

www.garden-route-info.co.za                www.western-cape-info.co.za

 

CONTACT US FOR MORE INFORMATION:

Integrated Marketing

Yaron Venter

Email: yaron@integrated-marketing.co.za‚Äč

Website : www.integrated-marketing.co.za

 

If you would like to upgrade your Free listing to a Paid listing, you can contact us as per the information above, or you can visit our payments page to pay directly.

Businesses
What To Do
Where To Eat
What's Happening
KENYA WILDLIFE MARATHON, HALF-MARATHON
Start: 07 October, 2017
End: 07 October, 2017